Management

Paul Hopkins
Managing Director

T: 01275 335608

E: Paul.Hopkins@auma.co.uk

Colin Borrows
Service Delivery Manager

T: 07761 684869

E: Colin.Borrows@auma.co.uk

Steve Penney
Commercial Manager

T: 01275 871141

E: Steve.Penney@auma.co.uk

Jayne Warren
Finance Manager

T: 01275 871141

E: Jayne.Warren@auma.co.uk

Sales

Sara Thompson
Sales Supervisor

T: 01275 871141

E: Sara.Thompson@auma.co.uk

Stuart Morris
Contracts/Sales

T: 01275 871141

E: stuart.morris@auma.co.uk

Kevin Hudson
Contracts

T: 01275 871141

E: kevin.hudson@auma.co.uk

Chris Fear
Contracts

T: 01275 871141

E: chris.fear@auma.co.uk

Tom Curtis
Internal Sales Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: tom.curtis@auma.co.uk

Matt Ellwood
Internal Sales Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: matt.ellwood@auma.co.uk

Simon Liddiard
Sales Engineer - Key Accounts

T: 07921 465098

E: Simon.Liddiard@auma.co.uk

Kevin Deutsch
Technical Sales Engineer – North & Central

T: 07901596114

E: Kevin.Deutsch@auma.co.uk

Service

Tom Gibbs
Service Team Leader - External

T: 01275 871141

E: tom.gibbs@auma.co.uk

Adam Jones
Service Team Leader - Internal

T: 01275 871141

E: adam.jones@auma.co.uk

John Callow
Project Manager - External

T: 01275 871141

E: john.callow@auma.co.uk

Nick Pearce
Project Manager - Internal

T: 01275 871141

E: nick.pearce@auma.co.uk

Bill Armsden
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: bill.armsden@auma.co.uk

Chris Markey
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: chris.markey@auma.co.uk

Phil Morris
Service Engineer

T: 01275 871141

E: phil.morris@auma.co.uk

Latest News

Anglian Water extends AUMA Actuators’ Service Level Agreement to 2028

02/08/2022

AUMA Actuators Limited (AUMA UK), a world leader in electric valve actuation technology, has successfully extended its Service Level Agreement (SLA)...MORE

Variable Speed Actuators Opens up New Application Opportunities

11/07/2022

Valve actuators are often misconceived as relatively simple devices that perform a straightforward function. There are, however, significant...MORE

AUMA Set to Expand by 50 per cent

31/05/2022

AUMA, a Clevedon-based electrical engineering business, which counts some of the UK’s largest water utility companies as customers, is...MORE

The ACE Programme

The 3-tier ACE Programme allows technicians, installers and maintenance engineers to prove their competence with AUMA Actuators, controls and gearboxes, and integration of AUMA equipment into wider control systems. Click below to find out more about ACE and where you fit in.